What Do I Missed The Most?

My favorite Esri Malaysia team

My favorite Esri Malaysia team

During my final week at Esri Malaysia, a few of my friends asked what will I missed the most after resigning.

My reply at that moment was “I will missed my team”.

Fast forward, I am glad I accepted the request to extend my last day until after completion of 2016 Esri Malaysia User Conference. After witnessing the team’s spectacular performance on/off stage, I would like to add-on to what I will missed…

“I will missed my super-charged, fantastic team that always push the envelope and delivered”

Thanks for the all fun, Esri Malaysia team.

This writer reckons he had the easiest job in the company. All he needs to do is put the right people at the right place and make sure they are happy.

Leave a Reply

